BOARD OFFICERS 2025



President Holly Newcomer, CEBS, SHRM-CP



Past President Kendallyn Jacobs, aPHR, SHRM-CP



President-Elect Heather Mallette, SHRM-CP



Secretary Sara Caris, SHRM-CP



Treasurer Anita Santus, SHRM-CP



VP Community Relations Emily Lewallen, PHR



VP Education Nadia Lewis, SHRM-CP



VP Membership Nancy Disbrow, SHRM-SCP



BOARD MEMBERS 2025



Drew PetersonArrangements



Princeton BrysonCertification



Jaclyn Sawasky
Communications



Andrew Kelleher
THRAC



Nadia Lewis Diversity



Jim Yates Legislative



Elisha Rank Student Relations



Gail RitchieWorkforce Readiness



Jill Kopanis Networking



Kelsey Sager Programs / Golf



Michelle Willard Resource Partners



Denise DahlFoundation





Northwest Ohio Human Resource Association 2025 Board



Holly Newcomer

President

Kendallyn Jacobs
Past President

Heather Mallette

President - Elect

Anita Santus
Treasurer

Sara Caris
Secretary

Nancy Disbrow
VP, Member Services

Nadia Lewis
VP, Education

Emily Lewallen
VP, Community Relations

Andrew Kellerher
THRAC Chair

Michelle Willard
Resource Partner Chair

Jaclyn Sawasky
Communications Chair

Denise Dahl
SHRM Foundation Chair

Kelsey Sager
Programs Chair

Jill Kopanis
Networking Chair

Nadia Lewis
Diversity Chair

Kelsey Sager
Golf Outing Chair

Drew Peterson
Arrangements Chair

James Yates
Legislative Chair

Elisha Rank
Student Relations Chair

Princeton Bryson
Certification Chair

Gail Ritchie
Workforce Readiness Chair