BOARD OFFICERS 2024



President Kendallyn Jacobs, aPHR, SHRM-CP



Past President Gail Ritchie, SHRM-SCP



President-Elect Holly Newcomer, GBA, CEBS, SHRM-CP



Secretary Sara Caris, SHRM-CP



Treasurer Emily Lewallen, PHR



VP Community Relations Becky Turnow, SHRM-CP



VP Education Heather Mallette, SHRM-CP



VP Membership Nancy Disbrow, SHRM-SCP



BOARD MEMBERS 2024



Drew PetersonArrangements



Princeton BrysonCertification



Jaclyn Sawasky
Communications



Andrew Kelleher
Communications



Nadia Lewis
Diversity



Jim Yates Legislative



Michelle Wing
Golf Outing



Kristie Kraftchick Golf Outing



Tom Daniels
Networking



Cathy Clark Programs



Michelle Willard Resource Partners



LeAnn ShapterSHRM Foundation



Elisha Rank Student Relations



Denise Dahl THRAC



Anita SantusWorkforce Readiness





Northwest Ohio Human Resource Association 2024 Board



Kendallyn Jacobs President

Gail Ritchie Past President

Holly Newcomer President - Elect

Emily Lewallen Treasurer

Sara Caris Secretary

Nancy Disbrow VP, Membership

Heather Mallette VP, Education

Becky Turnow VP, Community Relations

Denise Dahl THRAC Chair

Michelle Willard **Resource Partner Chair**

Andrew Kelleher Communications Co-Chair

LeAnn Shapter **SHRM Foundation Chair**

Cathy Clark **Programs Chair**

Tom Daniels **Networking Chair**

Nadia Lewis Diversity Chair

Michelle Wing **Golf Outing Co-Chair**

Kristie Kraftchick

Golf Outing Co-Chair

Jaclyn Sawasky **Communications Co-Chair**

Drew Peterson Arrangements Chair

Jim Yates **Legislative Chair**

Princeton Bryson

Certification Chair

Elisha Rank **Student Relations Chair**

Anita Santus

Workforce Readiness Chair