## **Northwest Ohio Human Resource Association**

Table of Organization 2015

Wendy Davis, SPHR President

> Kristie Kraftchick, PHR Past President



Lori Schoch-Mann, SPHR
Treasurer

Sarah Pawliki, Esq., SPHR President-Elect Angela Crosby Secretary Katie Huss, PHR VP - Member Services James Yates, Esq., SPHR VP - Education Kay Jones, PHR VP - Community Relations

Tammy Corral, PHR THRAC Chair Jill Kopanis, SPHR Social Chair Cathy Marinelli Membership Chair Tarah Pinkert Programs Chair

Mark Barnes, Esq.

Michelle Willard Resource Partner Chair

Pamela Shanks

Student Relations Chair

Felicia Gray Diversity Chair

Evelyn Buckenmeyer, PHR Website Chair Stacey Bigelow Volunteer Coordinator

Esther Emmert Mtg Arrangements Chair Legislative Chair
Phyllis Cole, SPHR

S

Phyllis Cole, SPHR
Certification Chair

Sheila Eason, SPHR Community Service Chair

Niki Mosier MSA Chair Stefanie Reed, PHR SHRM Foundation Chair David Peters Workforce Readiness Chair